Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Great Destinations Pediatrics

A Private Pediatric Practice & Board Certified Pediatricians located in Peoria, AZ

4.99/5 Star Rating
84 total reviews

Great Destinations Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Great Destinations Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emery H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Dr Prentice is always very thorough and explains things in depth instead of being quick to diagnose or treat without all the answers. Thankful for her experience!
Elijah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr Shepherd is hands down one of the best pediatricians! She is thorough and patient with my children. She answers any and all questions and makes you feel like they are all valid.
Samia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Just an all around great group of people and dedicated staff that I fully trust to keep my kids’ health a top priority. Means a lot to find that trust!!
Shellie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
This is our 14th year and we absolutely love Dr. Prentice. She is such an awesome and loving person. She has such a great and humble soul and takes care of her patients.
Aubrey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Have been bringing my girls here for years. My seven year old since she was born. Dr. Shepherd is amazing and Anita — she is the best. I moved out of the area and still travel to them because it’s so great!
Savvy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Takes the time to answer questions
Charlie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Amazing staff, easy to schedule and incredible with our two children!
Maxwell D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Dr. Shepherd was great with my son. Wonderful warm and caring. She took the time to listen and actually addressed the problems we had. Even though we were in after hours she never rushed us.
Kennedy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Always a great visit. Answered all questions
Nathan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Have always been pleased with the staff and service we get when coming to Great Destinations Pediatrics!! Dr. Shepherd took time to talk with us through our concerns, answer questions and advise us for treatment. Anita has seen us almost every single time and is the best at giving shots!! Love the staff and service and will always come back to Great Destinations!
Samantha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr Shepherd always takes her time with us and is so kind and friendly putting our daughter at ease during her visit.
Lila K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Dr. Shepherd is wonderful. She is kind and caring. She takes time to explain everything.
Zachary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
I felt like I had all the time in the world to discuss and resolve all my questions and concerns.
Fabian Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Prentice is truly passionate about her job and shows compassion. I love that she always my child feel comfortable and I never feel rushed like at other locations
Samantha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Been coming here for 14 years always appreciate that you can get in when you child is sick, usually same day.
Cameron C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
We have been seeing Dr. Shepherd for several year and my son feels very comfortable with her and so do I. She is professional and has a great repour with my son and talks to both us about how he is doing and listens to our questions. We highly recommend Dr. Shepherd!
Stacie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Now that my children are in their 20's I sure do miss Dr. Prentice and Rhonda. I was so lucky to have outstanding care for my children (now adults) from 2 yrs old until they were 18. I love this office and wish nothing but the best and hope everyone is doing well. What a wonderful place to take your children!
Beaumont T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Great experience, able to get same day sick visit and Dr. Prentice was very thorough with her exam and my little guy is feeling much better!
Jackson F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Seemed to really care, not pushy but did give options and suggestions
Katelynn V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Very caring and attentive!