Attention! For your convenience we are now open all day on Friday's from 7:30am to 4:30pm

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Great Destinations Pediatrics

A Private Pediatric Practice & Board Certified Pediatricians located in Peoria, AZ

4.99/5 Star Rating
120 total reviews

Great Destinations Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Great Destinations Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sophia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Love Dr. Prentice
Micaela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Very pleasant and helpful, as always
Devyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
She’s thorough with her assessment.
Khalfan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Dr. Prentice is so kind and gentle with my son. He is so comfortable with her, she will make sure I feel like all my questions are answered. I went to Great Destinations myself when I was young and knew once's I had my son I was going to take him here. Best place hands down!
Sophia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Dr. Prentice is amazing. She takes her time to listen and really connect with you and your family. She is patient and kind with my babies as well.
Giorgio P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Dr. Shepard is very knowledgeable, kind, and attentive. I appreciate how she takes her time with you and really listens to any concerns you may have while providing education.
Giovanni N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Kind, friendly, and thorough. Felt safe asking her questions about the health of my son. Looking forward to future care from her. Thank you Dr. Prentice.
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Dr. Shepherd was awesome and listened to all my concerns with my children's health. I highly recommend Dr. Shepherd.
Mila T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Dr. Shepherd is kind and thorough. She, along with every other doctor and staff member, do a wonderful job. I appreciate you all!
Julianna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Dr. Prentice was so kind and knowledgeable! This is our second time in this office after switching pediatricians. I truly felt heard and understood by her as to what was going on with my child. She was so patient and I felt like she was really listening to my concerns. I will definitely be sticking with this office.
Bennett R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Loved our experience
Avery T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
We love Dr. Shepherd, and the office!
Alexis K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
My family has been going to Dr. Shepard and Great Destinations for years, we have always been very satisfied. We keep going back. Thank you,
Henry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Dr. Shepherd was kind and friendly. She listened to all of my concerns and was able to explain answers to any questions I had. I look forward our continued meetings as my boys continue to grow.
Nadia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
I highly recommend Dr. Shepherd.
Aliyah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Dr. Prentice is a wonderful Dr. She sits and asks questions- she is hands on- not just listening and typing into the computer . She in my opinion shows she cares did her patients.
Addison M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
We love Dr. Shepherd. She is always so personable and takes her time with us. She provides a great understanding of diagnosis and treatment options and recommendations. We appreciate her conservative approach while also recommending treatments that are proven to be effective.
Beau A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Dr. Prentice is always amazing! She takes the time to listen to both the parent and the child.
Makenna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Dr. Shepherd is so sweet, gentle, and very informative. She touched base with everything we needed as first time parents and answered questions when didn’t even know we had yet. My husband and I are VERY pleased and will be returning to Dr. Shepherd for all future appointments.
Vivy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
We love Dr. Prentice. She always does a great job of assessing our children and they adore her.