Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Great Destinations Pediatrics

A Private Pediatric Practice & Board Certified Pediatricians located in Peoria, AZ

70 total reviews

Great Destinations Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Great Destinations Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha W.
Submitted 08/03/22
Been coming here for 14 years always appreciate that you can get in when you child is sick, usually same day.
Cameron C.
Submitted 07/07/22
We have been seeing Dr. Shepherd for several year and my son feels very comfortable with her and so do I. She is professional and has a great repour with my son and talks to both us about how he is doing and listens to our questions. We highly recommend Dr. Shepherd!
Stacie R.
Submitted 07/06/22
Now that my children are in their 20's I sure do miss Dr. Prentice and Rhonda. I was so lucky to have outstanding care for my children (now adults) from 2 yrs old until they were 18. I love this office and wish nothing but the best and hope everyone is doing well. What a wonderful place to take your children!
Beaumont T.
Submitted 06/25/22
Great experience, able to get same day sick visit and Dr. Prentice was very thorough with her exam and my little guy is feeling much better!
Jackson F.
Submitted 06/02/22
Seemed to really care, not pushy but did give options and suggestions
Katelynn V.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very caring and attentive!
Ander A.
Submitted 05/06/22
Ander had a great visit with Anita and Dr. Shepherd! Thanks :)
Delanie B.
Submitted 05/03/22
Always a quick and painless experience
Braylen W.
Submitted 04/27/22
Was great
Thaarika D.
Submitted 03/16/22
Very caring and spent more time with my daughter which really made her comfortable to share details with doctor .
Scarlett S.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. P is the best!
Annabelle O.
Submitted 03/02/22
Very friendly, great listener, and incredibly caring.
Madaline B.
Submitted 02/28/22
My 4 month old has been seeing Dr.Prentice and staff at Great Destinations since birth! She loves coming in and showing off her new skills. I feel like everyone here truly cares about your kids because mostly everyone has little ones of their own. I’m a first time mom and I call them quite often, but I always feel welcomed in their questions, comments, or concerns I have. Thank you for always showing my daughter so much compassion and taking my once a week calls!
Jayvon F.
Submitted 02/22/22
She is absolutely awesome. Been my kids doctor for 13 yrs.
Grayson C.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Prentice was Very thorough, kind, and put my child who was scared at ease.
Jarren H.
Submitted 02/02/22
I love the nurses and my children's doctor. I have never had to wait long, they take the time to talk to me, and answer all my questions.
Whitney W.
Submitted 02/02/22
Great as always
Juliana G.
Submitted 01/28/22
Office staff and physicians are very patient ensuring all your questions and concerns are answered before leaving. Thank for being a constant in our lives for the last 15 years.
Braden G.
Submitted 01/28/22
Great
Isabelle G.
Submitted 01/24/22
All 4 of my girls have seen Dr Prentice since birth and she has always been so caring and informative. She always gives the best advice without being overbearing about decisions. We love Great Destinations