Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Great Destinations Pediatrics

A Private Pediatric Practice & Board Certified Pediatricians located in Peoria, AZ

4.99/5 Star Rating
78 total reviews

Great Destinations Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Great Destinations Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Madaline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
My 4 month old has been seeing Dr.Prentice and staff at Great Destinations since birth! She loves coming in and showing off her new skills. I feel like everyone here truly cares about your kids because mostly everyone has little ones of their own. I’m a first time mom and I call them quite often, but I always feel welcomed in their questions, comments, or concerns I have. Thank you for always showing my daughter so much compassion and taking my once a week calls!
Jayvon F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
She is absolutely awesome. Been my kids doctor for 13 yrs.
Grayson C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Prentice was Very thorough, kind, and put my child who was scared at ease.
Jarren H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
I love the nurses and my children's doctor. I have never had to wait long, they take the time to talk to me, and answer all my questions.
Whitney W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Great as always
Juliana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Office staff and physicians are very patient ensuring all your questions and concerns are answered before leaving. Thank for being a constant in our lives for the last 15 years.
Braden G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Great
Isabelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
All 4 of my girls have seen Dr Prentice since birth and she has always been so caring and informative. She always gives the best advice without being overbearing about decisions. We love Great Destinations
Jamison H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Always great
Urwa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Great experience!!!
Kailani F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Always a great experience! Moved quite a bit away but will continue bringing my daughter to Dr. Shepard as long as possible.
Noah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
My son hurt his ankle while playing basket. Dr. Prentice was able to get a STAT order for imaging and take care of my son very quickly.
Faith W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Prentice is always thorough and caring. She's been my doctor since I was born.
Sayuri T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
She was profesional and yet compassionate whit my kid, showed genuine interest in the wellbeing of my child.
Sarah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Everyone in the office is great
Abby B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Best doctor ever.
Lucas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Prentice is personable, and takes the time to talk and help. She’s amazing at her job.
Morgan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr.Shepard has been one of the greatest blessings! The time and care she has given to Morgan is beyond measure, the time she take to build the open dialogue with her patients and her heartfelt care is what sets her apart!
Rebecca G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/21
Love DR Shepherd. She takes the time to answer all questions and concerns we have.
Tyler C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr. Shepherd always spends ample time with my son and is thorough and not rushed.