Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Great Destinations Pediatrics

A Private Pediatric Practice & Board Certified Pediatricians located in Peoria, AZ

67 total reviews

Great Destinations Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Great Destinations Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Noah B.
Submitted 01/06/22
My son hurt his ankle while playing basket. Dr. Prentice was able to get a STAT order for imaging and take care of my son very quickly.
Faith W.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Prentice is always thorough and caring. She's been my doctor since I was born.
Sayuri T.
Submitted 12/28/21
She was profesional and yet compassionate whit my kid, showed genuine interest in the wellbeing of my child.
Sarah T.
Submitted 12/16/21
Everyone in the office is great
Abby B.
Submitted 12/06/21
Best doctor ever.
Lucas C.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Prentice is personable, and takes the time to talk and help. She’s amazing at her job.
Morgan R.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr.Shepard has been one of the greatest blessings! The time and care she has given to Morgan is beyond measure, the time she take to build the open dialogue with her patients and her heartfelt care is what sets her apart!
Rebecca G.
Submitted 11/26/21
Love DR Shepherd. She takes the time to answer all questions and concerns we have.
Tyler C.
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr. Shepherd always spends ample time with my son and is thorough and not rushed.
Ellee S.
Submitted 11/17/21
Always an awesome experience with Dr Shepherd. Thank you
Dakoda P.
Submitted 11/11/21
Very professional and provided all the information we needed to assist in making healthy decisions. Treated me like a responsible person.
Jade A.
Submitted 10/30/21
My family has been coming to this practice for years. They do a wonderful job caring for my children! They are compassionate and attentive practitioners. I have seen just about all of the staff and would recommend them equally which makes scheduling easier for us. I would and do recommend them to anyone!
Graham R.
Submitted 10/28/21
We are always so happy with our experience with each provider at GDP! They are on time, spend time to answer questions, and follow-up. Dr. Shepherd is who we normally see and she is fantastic. I feel like she listens and is wonderful with our boys.
Braxton H.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Shepherd is always amazing. Knows and understand my childrens needs.
Francesca G.
Submitted 10/09/21
Love our Doctor, the nurse is great and the front staff team is very helpful. We have been going there for a long time, we will continue to go there.
Carson V.
Submitted 10/06/21
Great service and care Very knowledgeable
Kennedy P.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Shepherd was kind and thorough with my child’s well-check appointment. She answered my many questions and was very helpful.
Emma C.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Shepherd is an amazing doctor! She remembers both kiddos and always has sound advice. Both kids love coming to see her!!
Ezekiel V.
Submitted 09/24/21
dr Shepherd was very thorough, patient with all my questions and had very good recommendations, thank you
Sadie S.
Submitted 09/23/21
Great Destinations Pediatrics is fantastic! All of the doctors are so caring and thorough. They were able to see my daughter for a sick visit the same day I called. Dr Prentice gave us recommendations for treatment of my daughter's illness and also recommendations for how to keep her healthy in the future. Dr Prentice personally called me when my daughter's test results came in on the weekend. We appreciate the care provided by this practice!