Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Great Destinations Pediatrics

A Private Pediatric Practice & Board Certified Pediatricians located in Peoria, AZ

4.99/5 Star Rating
78 total reviews

Great Destinations Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Great Destinations Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ellee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Always an awesome experience with Dr Shepherd. Thank you
Dakoda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Very professional and provided all the information we needed to assist in making healthy decisions. Treated me like a responsible person.
Jade A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
My family has been coming to this practice for years. They do a wonderful job caring for my children! They are compassionate and attentive practitioners. I have seen just about all of the staff and would recommend them equally which makes scheduling easier for us. I would and do recommend them to anyone!
Graham R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
We are always so happy with our experience with each provider at GDP! They are on time, spend time to answer questions, and follow-up. Dr. Shepherd is who we normally see and she is fantastic. I feel like she listens and is wonderful with our boys.
Braxton H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Shepherd is always amazing. Knows and understand my childrens needs.
Francesca G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Love our Doctor, the nurse is great and the front staff team is very helpful. We have been going there for a long time, we will continue to go there.
Carson V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Great service and care Very knowledgeable
Kennedy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Shepherd was kind and thorough with my child’s well-check appointment. She answered my many questions and was very helpful.
Emma C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Shepherd is an amazing doctor! She remembers both kiddos and always has sound advice. Both kids love coming to see her!!
Ezekiel V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
dr Shepherd was very thorough, patient with all my questions and had very good recommendations, thank you
Sadie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Great Destinations Pediatrics is fantastic! All of the doctors are so caring and thorough. They were able to see my daughter for a sick visit the same day I called. Dr Prentice gave us recommendations for treatment of my daughter's illness and also recommendations for how to keep her healthy in the future. Dr Prentice personally called me when my daughter's test results came in on the weekend. We appreciate the care provided by this practice!
Hannah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Shepherd listened and was very thorough.
Jayna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
We have seen Dr. Prentice for 7 years and have always loved her. She is great with the kids and we trust what she says.
Ethan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
We really like Dr. Prentice, she is very kind, patient, and professional during each of our visit. Highly recommend Dr. Prentice to anyone who is looking for a good pediatrician.
Braden B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
The staff at Great Destinations Pediatrics is amazing! Dr. Prentice has been our pediatrician for over 17 years now. I wouldn't trust anyone else with the care of my kids.
Abigail G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Always the best care
Anna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Very consistent, caring approach to addressing my daughters' health.
Addison M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Shepherd was my pediatrician as a child. We are thrilled that she is still practicing as we now get to bring our newborn to Great Destinations. All of the staff and providers have been absolutely exceptional and take all the time to answer our questions and make sure we are comfortable at home. We recommend Dr. Shepherd and Great Destinations to all of our friends looking for a pediatrician.
Austin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
We love Dr. Prentice and she has cared for all my kiddos over the last decade! She’s one of the most thoughtful and thorough Dr.’s we’ve ever met. She cares for the “whole child”. We wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Henrik D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Friendly reception desk, clean rooms, and, timely visit.