Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Great Destinations Pediatrics

A Private Pediatric Practice & Board Certified Pediatricians located in Peoria, AZ

67 total reviews

Great Destinations Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Great Destinations Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hannah F.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Shepherd listened and was very thorough.
Jayna F.
Submitted 09/14/21
We have seen Dr. Prentice for 7 years and have always loved her. She is great with the kids and we trust what she says.
Ethan H.
Submitted 09/10/21
We really like Dr. Prentice, she is very kind, patient, and professional during each of our visit. Highly recommend Dr. Prentice to anyone who is looking for a good pediatrician.
Braden B.
Submitted 08/25/21
The staff at Great Destinations Pediatrics is amazing! Dr. Prentice has been our pediatrician for over 17 years now. I wouldn't trust anyone else with the care of my kids.
Abigail G.
Submitted 08/24/21
Always the best care
Anna B.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very consistent, caring approach to addressing my daughters' health.
Addison M.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Shepherd was my pediatrician as a child. We are thrilled that she is still practicing as we now get to bring our newborn to Great Destinations. All of the staff and providers have been absolutely exceptional and take all the time to answer our questions and make sure we are comfortable at home. We recommend Dr. Shepherd and Great Destinations to all of our friends looking for a pediatrician.
Austin W.
Submitted 07/26/21
We love Dr. Prentice and she has cared for all my kiddos over the last decade! She’s one of the most thoughtful and thorough Dr.’s we’ve ever met. She cares for the “whole child”. We wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Henrik D.
Submitted 07/16/21
Friendly reception desk, clean rooms, and, timely visit.
Sofia T.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr Prentice is awesome!! We love seeing her and making sure our Sofia is in good hands :)
Angela B.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Prentice was so kind and patient with my 13 year old daughter. She left the appointment happy and ready to utilize the tips given by the doctor. Five stars!! Love Gdpeds and all the staff!
Victor M.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Prentice is always attentive and easy to talk to about any concerns. She is a wealth of knowledge.
Julian H.
Submitted 07/09/21
Have been seeing Dr. Shepherd for 13 years and have been nothing but satisfied every time we visit. love this office!
Tatum E.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Prentice is such a great pediatrician. She listens, responds to all questions, and explains everything she is doing to your child! Definitely recommend!!
Jacob W.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Prentice, you are a great doctor and person. You are very caring. We love this practice.
Anna B.
Submitted 06/30/21
15 years of wonderful care! We love Dr Shepherd.
Eli S.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr.Shepherd is great! She’s knowledgeable, trustworthy, and easy to talk to. We’ve been going to her with both my boys the last 3 years now.
Calliope P.
Submitted 06/24/21
Great doctor’s office!
Gemma K.
Submitted 06/18/21
We love Dr. Shepherd and all of the staff at Great Destinations!
Liam S.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Shepherd is a God send. She always makes time for her patients and truly cares.