Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Great Destinations Pediatrics

A Private Pediatric Practice & Board Certified Pediatricians located in Peoria, AZ

4.99/5 Star Rating
78 total reviews

Great Destinations Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Great Destinations Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sofia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr Prentice is awesome!! We love seeing her and making sure our Sofia is in good hands :)
Angela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Prentice was so kind and patient with my 13 year old daughter. She left the appointment happy and ready to utilize the tips given by the doctor. Five stars!! Love Gdpeds and all the staff!
Victor M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Prentice is always attentive and easy to talk to about any concerns. She is a wealth of knowledge.
Julian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Have been seeing Dr. Shepherd for 13 years and have been nothing but satisfied every time we visit. love this office!
Tatum E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Prentice is such a great pediatrician. She listens, responds to all questions, and explains everything she is doing to your child! Definitely recommend!!
Jacob W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Prentice, you are a great doctor and person. You are very caring. We love this practice.
Anna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
15 years of wonderful care! We love Dr Shepherd.
Eli S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr.Shepherd is great! She’s knowledgeable, trustworthy, and easy to talk to. We’ve been going to her with both my boys the last 3 years now.
Calliope P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Great doctor’s office!
Gemma K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
We love Dr. Shepherd and all of the staff at Great Destinations!
Liam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Shepherd is a God send. She always makes time for her patients and truly cares.
Zoey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
The nurses are great, but Dr. Prentice is the best. My daughter loves her
Garrett B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
My son has been going to Dr Shepherd for a few years now and I can’t see myself choosing any other doctor for him. She is caring and sincere and truly looks out for his health.
Giovanni G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Our daughters have been patients at GD peds for 10+ years and now my son is the newest passenger. We’ve never had issues getting the kids in when they’re sick or if other issues come up. The medical staff is friendly and the doctors are caring and make everyone feel comfortable. Our questions are always answered and the triage nurse is extremely helpful! We’re so grateful for Great Destination’s Pediatrics!
Jack J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
I appreciate the caring way you interacted with my son who obviously did not feel well. Thank you.
Jack C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr Shepherd always takes her time and makes sure all our questions are answered! She never rushes our appointments and really cares about our kids. We LOVE this office and how they take care of our family!
Levi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/21
Friendly, organized and helpful.
Caine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
It was a quick and easy appointment.